PDC Homepage

Home » Products » The Acorn » Editorial Team

The Acorn

EDITORIAL TEAM

Editor

    Greg Moses
    Rm95@txstate.edu

Associate Editors

  • Sanjay Lal
    meno4900@aol.com

  • José-Antonio Orosco
    joseph.orosco@oregonstate.edu

  • Gail Presbey
    gpresbey@yahoo.com

Editorial Board

  • Predrag Cicovacki
    pcicovac@holycross.edu

  • Kim Diaz
    kimdiaz3@gmail.com

  • Carlo Filice
    filice@geneseo.edu

  • Marilyn Fischer
    mfischer1@udayton.edu

  • Andrew Fitz-Gibbon
    Andrew.Fitz-Gibbon@cortland.edu

  • Bill Gay
    wcgay@uncc.edu

  • Fuat Gursozlu
    fgursozlu@loyola.edu

  • Tom Hastings
    pcwtom@gmail.com

  • Court Lewis
    court.lewis@gmail.com

  • Dwayne Tunstall
    tunstald@gvsu.edu

Legacy Editors

    Ha Poong Kim
    Barry L. Gan

Overview
Free Content
Online First
Editorial Team
Browse Contents
Get current table of contents via RSSRSS Feeds
Email UpdatesE-mail Updates
Find us on facebook
Indexing / Abstracting
Submission Guidelines
Rights & Permissions

For Subscribers:
Access this publication
Change Address
Renew