American Catholic Philosophical Quarterly


All manuscripts and editorial correspondence should be sent to the editor or associate editor as follows:

ACPQ Editorial Office
University of St Thomas
2115 Summit Ave.
JCR 241
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096
Tel. 651-962–5000
E-mail: acpq[at]


David Clemenson

Associate Editors

W. Matthews Grant
Christopher Toner

Managing Editor

Heidi M. Giebel

Editorial Consultants

  • Jan A. Aertsen, Universität zu Köln
  • Dominic Balestra, Fordham University
  • Joseph Boyle, St. Michael’s College, University of Toronto
  • Patrick Byrne, Boston College
  • John Caputo, Villanova University
  • John Crosby, Franciscan University of Steubenville
  • Daniel Dahlstrom, Boston University
  • Louis Dupré, Yale University
  • Thomas Flynn, Emory University
  • Lloyd Gerson, University of Toronto
  • Alfonso Gomez-Lobo, Georgetown University
  • John Haldane, University of St Andrews
  • Thomas Hibbs, Baylor University
  • Arthur Madigan, Boston College
  • Timothy B. Noone, Catholic University of America
  • Adriaan Peperzak, Loyola University Chicago
  • James F. Ross, University of Pennsylvania
  • Kenneth Schmitz, Trinity College, University of Toronto
  • Dennis Sepper, University of Dallas
  • Lance Simmons, University of Dallas
  • Janet E. Smith, Sacred Heart Major Seminary, Detroit
  • Roland J. Teske, Marquette University
  • Linda Zagzebski, University of Oklahoma
  • John Zeis, Canisius College

Free Content
Online First
Editorial Team
Browse Contents
Get current table of contents via RSSRSS Feeds
Email UpdatesE-mail Updates
Find us on facebook
Calls for Submissions
Special Issues
About the Association
Indexing / Abstracting
Submission Guidelines
Rights & Permissions

For Subscribers:
Access this publication
Current print issues
Change Address