PDC Homepage

Home » Products » Augustinian Studies » Editorial Team

Augustinian Studies



All manuscripts and editorial correspondence with the journal should be addressed to the editor:

Ian Clausen
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085
E-mail: ian.clausen@villanova.edu

Editor Emeritus

Allan Fitzgerald, O.S.A.
Villanova University

Book Review Editor

Kim Paffenroth
Iona College, New Rochelle, New York

Editorial Board

  • Lewis Ayres, Durham University
  • Johannes Brachtendorf, University of Tübingen
  • Michael Cameron, University of Portland
  • Philip Cary, Eastern University
  • John C. Cavadini, University of Notre Dame
  • Catherine Conybeare, Bryn Mawr College
  • Robert J. Dodaro, Pontificia Università Lateranense
  • Hubertus R. Drobner, University of Paderborn
  • Carol Harrison, Oxford University
  • Kevin L. Hughes, Villanova University
  • David G. Hunter, University of Kentucky
  • Willemien Otten, The University of Chicago Divinity School
  • James Wetzel, Villanova University
  • Jonathan P. Yates, Villanova University

Free Content
Online First
Editorial Team
Browse Contents
Get current table of contents via RSSRSS Feeds
Email UpdatesE-mail Updates
Find us on facebook
Special Issues
About the Institute
Indexing / Abstracting
Submission Guidelines
Rights & Permissions

For Subscribers:
Access this publication
Current print issues
Change Address