Cover of Newman Studies Journal

Newman Studies Journal


Editorial Office

Manuscripts and editorial correspondence should be addressed to the editorial office:

Dr. Giulia Marotta, Research Coordinator
The National Institute for Newman Studies
211 N. Dithridge St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15213


Kenneth L. Parker
The National Institute for Newman Studies

Editorial Consultant

Rev. John T. Ford, C.S.C
The Catholic University of America

Editorial Board

  • Steven D. Aguzzi - Duquesne University
  • Fr. Keith Beaumont - French Association of the Friends of Newman
  • Walter E. Conn - Villanova University
  • John R. Connolly - Loyola Marymount University
  • John F. Crosby - Franciscan University of Steubenville
  • Ono Ekeh - Sacred Heart University
  • Fr. Ed Enright - Merrimack College
  • Sebastian Galecki - Pontifical University of John Paul II
  • Fr. Jean-Louis Guérin-Boutaud - Stadium of Notre Dame de Vie
  • Donald Graham - St. Augustine’s Seminary ofToronto
  • Walter Jost - University of Virginia
  • Brian W. Hughes - University of Saint Mary
  • Msgr. Richard M. Liddy - Seton Hall University
  • Giulia Marotta - National Institute for Newman Studies
  • Msgr. Gerard McCarren, S.T.D. - Seton Hall University
  • Terrence Merrigan - KU Leuven
  • Edward Jeremy Miller - Gwynedd Mercy University
  • Peter Nockles - University of Manchester
  • Thomas J. Norris - Pontifical Irish College
  • Danielle Nussberger - Marquette University
  • Kenneth Parker - Saint Louis University
  • Rev. James Pribek, S.J. - Canisius College
  • Fr. Denis Robinson, O.S.B. - Saint Meinrad Seminary and School of Theology
  • Edward Short - Independent Writer
  • Mary Katherine Tillman - University of Notre Dame
  • Peter C. Wilcox - Psychotherapist and Spiritual Director
  • Geertjan Zuijdwegt - KU Leuven